East Fishkill Republican Committee

The East Fishkill Republican Committee is comprised of 42 members who represent the 21 Election Districts in East Fishkill (2 committee members per Election District).   They are elected to their Committee positions for 2 year terms by the Republican voters in their respective Election Districts and they represent these Republican voters in conducting official Republican Party business.


CHAIRMAN:    Steve Caswell

VICE-CHAIR:   Bonnie Wiegard

SECRETARY:  John Metzger

TREASURER:  John Amico